Featured image of article: Damian Eley

Damian Eley - Associate Director

Damian is an award-winning Structural Engineer, known for his ability to understand complex engineering issues and to develop elegant design solutions. He is particularly experienced in the design and detailing of architectural steelwork.

Damian is highly collaborative and listens carefully to those he works with. He is gently propositional and uses his creative flair and drive to seek the best overall solution to deliver value to Clients and help Architects achieve their aspirations.

His projects include the notable Leadenhall building, for which he led the superstructure design.

Damian has been awarded Diplomas of the Murry Buxton Award (2011) and the Derrington Construction Award (2019) by The Institution of Structural Engineers in recognition of his work. He has also spoken at numerous public events, including for the IStructE and RIBA, and lectures on Design Realisation at the Bartlett School of Architecture.

Ailsa Roberts


Alessandro Maccioni

Associate Director

Amy Green

Senior Civil Engineer

Anca Rimniceanu

Graduate Engineer

Andrew Komarnycky

Environmental Engineer

Andrew Weir


Annabel Crane

Graduate Engineer

Bruce Martin

Associate Director

Carrie Behar

Associate Sustainability Consultant

Chris Wise


Damian Eley

Associate Director

Daniel Raymond


David Hewlett


Ed McCann


Eva MacNamara


Fiona Wyatt


Fred Labbé

Associate Director

George Oates

Associate Director

Hazel Needham


Helen Fairclough

Research Engineer

Hélène Sorret

BIM Technician

James Parker


Jo Dobson

Associate Sustainability Consultant

Judith Sykes


Kirsty Sutherland

Senior Engineer

Lana Harding

Graduate Engineer

Luis Rocha

Senior BIM Technician

Neil Reeder


Noel Shirran


Pete Winslow

Associate Director

Ralf Clauβner

Sustainability Consultant

Ronan Hunt

Senior Engineer

Sapna Halai

Energy & Environmental Consultant

Seán Walsh


Stephan Schneller

BIM & CAD Manager

Tim Hurstwyn

Commercial Director

Tom Hull

Associate Director

Amelia Levison

Team Administrator

Angela Dunne

Practice Administrator

Chris Bell

Finance Director

Geanina Petrone

Finance Officer

Jenna Currie

HR Generalist

Simon Bradbury

Head of Finance

Steven Duckworth

IT Manager