Featured image of article: Judith Sykes

Judith Sykes - Director

Judith has 20 years’ experience in civil engineering, infrastructure masterplanning, sustainable design and strategy. Her technical expertise spans water, energy, the circular economy and urban resilience.

Her background is in major infrastructure and redevelopment projects including Heathrow Terminal 5 and the London 2012 Olympic Park.

Judith is an experienced Project Director possessing great insight and communication skills based on listening and thinking carefully. She has a rare set of strategic, technical, organisational and communication skills which enable her to deliver exceptional outcomes for her clients – who really enjoy working with her.

Judith is active within the industry and is a Fellow of the ICE, editor of the ICE Sustainability Journal, the Milton Keynes sustainability commissioner, an industrial board member for UCL, and a frequent conference speaker.

Ailsa Roberts


Alessandro Maccioni

Associate Director

Amy Green

Senior Civil Engineer

Anca Rimniceanu

Graduate Engineer

Andrew Komarnycky

Environmental Engineer

Andrew Weir


Annabel Crane

Graduate Engineer

Bruce Martin

Associate Director

Carrie Behar

Associate Sustainability Consultant

Chris Wise


Damian Eley

Associate Director

Daniel Raymond


David Hewlett


Ed McCann


Eva MacNamara


Fiona Wyatt


Fred Labbé

Associate Director

George Oates

Associate Director

Hazel Needham


Helen Fairclough

Research Engineer

Hélène Sorret

BIM Technician

James Parker


Jo Dobson

Associate Sustainability Consultant

Judith Sykes


Kirsty Sutherland

Senior Engineer

Lana Harding

Graduate Engineer

Luis Rocha

Senior BIM Technician

Neil Reeder


Noel Shirran


Pete Winslow

Associate Director

Ralf Clauβner

Sustainability Consultant

Ronan Hunt

Senior Engineer

Sapna Halai

Energy & Environmental Consultant

Seán Walsh


Stephan Schneller

BIM & CAD Manager

Tim Hurstwyn

Commercial Director

Tom Hull

Associate Director

Amelia Levison

Team Administrator

Angela Dunne

Practice Administrator

Chris Bell

Finance Director

Geanina Petrone

Finance Officer

Jenna Currie

HR Generalist

Simon Bradbury

Head of Finance

Steven Duckworth

IT Manager