Back to News

VeloCity wins inaugural William Sutton prize - 23/11/18

Featured image of article: VeloCity wins inaugural William Sutton prize

The VeloCity team are winners of the inaugural William Sutton prize for Excellence in Social Housing Design and Placemaking !

Congratulations to teammates Jennifer Ross of Tibbalds Planning and Urban Design, Sarah Featherstone (Featherstone Young), Kay Hughes (Khaa), Petra Marko (Marko and Placemakers), Annalie Riches (Mikhail Riches) and our own Director Judith Sykes (Expedition Engineering).

We’re looking forward to seeing how the VeloCity project develops!